Member Forums   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
ADED Staff
Share |










Executive Director

Elizabeth Green OTR/L, CDRS, CAE

elizabeth.green@driver-ed.org
866-672-9466

 

 






Membership Manager

Robert Dant

robert@driver-ed.org
866-672-9466

 









Credentialing Specialist

Adrienne Segundo, IOM

Adrienne@aded.net
828-358-3346

 









Education Director

Keith Segundo

Keith@aded.net
828-358-3346

 









Programs Manager

Carrie Abramowitz

Carrie@aded.net
828-358-3346

 









Director of Meetings & Events

Stephanie Thomas, CAE, CMP

Stephanie@aded.net
828-358-3346

 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal